Todos los comandos · lifecycle
pm close delete
Delete an item and record the change in history.
Removes an item while preserving history evidence and lock/ownership checks.
Uso
pm close delete [options] <id>Argumentos
| <id> | Item id | obligatorio |
|---|
Opciones
| --author <value> | Mutation author | opcional |
|---|---|---|
| --message <value> | History message | opcional |
| --force | Force ownership override | opcional |
| --dry-run | Preview the item file that would be deleted without mutating | opcional |
Ejemplos
pm close delete pm-a1b2 --message "Remove duplicate item"